Loading Events

Times: 11am – 6.30pm UK, 12 – 7.30pm Europe
6am – 1.30pm Eastern, 3 – 10.30am Pacific

Price: £35, concessions £23.33, Friends £28

Recording: If you book this event but are unable to attend, you will automatically be sent a recording within a few days at no extra charge. After the event, recordings of all our events are available in our online Shop.

BOOKING: please select ticket/s below. Miracle Friends’ 20% discount can be applied at the checkout. Or, if you prefer, contact (020) 3538 6163 or admin@miracles.org.uk.

Once registered, you will be sent joining instructions the day before the event.

Enquiries: (020) 7262 0209 or info@miracles.org.uk

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Conference 2022 - Online - FULL PRICE
£ 35.00
Unlimited
Conference 2022 - Online - CONCESSION
For those on benefits, pensions, students, UC, etc.
£ 35.00 £ 23.33
Unlimited

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top