Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Due to the Coronavirus outbreak, this event will be held online, at a significantly reduced price. Once you have booked, you will be sent simple joining instructions.

Workshop with Robert Perry

Online

Meditation and prayer are time-honoured elements of spiritual traditions around the world. And meditation is enjoying newfound popularity as a flood of scientific studies have confirmed its many benefits. What place, then, do meditation and prayer have in A Course in Miracles? What most people do not realise is that they not only occupy an important place in the Course but that the Course has detailed instructions for meditation and its own original approach to prayer. In this one-day workshop, Robert will lead you in techniques of Course-based meditation and prayer, based on his many years of practicing and teaching these rewarding and effective methods.

Robert Perry is the editor of the Complete and Annotated Edition of A Course in Miracles and is one of the Course’s most respected teachers. He is the founder of the Circle of Atonement (www.circleofa.org), has authored or co-authored over 20 books and booklets on the Course, as well as hundreds of articles, and has lectured throughout the U.S. and internationally.

Time zones: UK 10:30 – 17:00; CET 11:30 – 18:00; EST 06:30-13:00; PST 03:30 – 10:00.

BOOKING: please select ticket/s below. Miracle Friends’ 20% discount can be applied at the checkout. Or, if you prefer, contact (020) 3538 6163 or admin@miracles.org.uk.

Enquiries: (020) 7262 0209 or info@miracles.org.uk

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available