Loading Events
This event has passed.

Due to Covid-19, this event will be held online, at a significantly reduced price. Attendees will be sent joining instructions the day before the event.

Online

Five teachers present their favourite workbook lessons.

Diane Cirincione Jampolsky, Ph.D.
Gary Renard
Jon Mundy
Lia Steinson
Miranda Macpherson

After the success of our first online conference, last year, the Miracle Network is delighted to bring you a virtual one-day conference.

Every A Course in Miracles student has a favourite lesson. Our five wonderful, international speakers will share the Workbook lessons they have found to be the most useful, or inspiring, on their ACIM journey.

Join us for a day of connection, joy, laughter and wisdom, with an emphasis on interaction and participation.

Times: 1 – 7.15pm UK, 2 – 8.15pm Europe
8am – 2.15pm Eastern, 5 – 11.15am Pacific

Price: £35, concessions £23.33, Friends £28.

Recording: If you book this event but are unable to attend, you will automatically be sent a recording within a few days at no extra charge. After the event, recordings of all our events are available in our online Shop.

BOOKING: please select ticket/s below. Miracle Friends’ 20% discount can be applied at the checkout. Or, if you prefer, contact (020) 3538 6163 or admin@miracles.org.uk.

Once registered, you will be sent joining instructions the day before the event.

Enquiries: (020) 7262 0209 or info@miracles.org.uk

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top