Loading Events
This event has passed.

Due to Covid-19, this event will be held online, at a significantly reduced price. Attendees will be sent joining instructions the day before the event.


Workshop with Gary Renard

Online

Postponed from 17th April

To heal is to make whole. In order to do this there must be an understanding of what helps us to remember our wholeness. Learn how to undo the belief in separation, which comes from the past, and experience your wholeness now, which is being in a state of Joy. Methods will be discussed on how to see with spiritual sight, apply true forgiveness, and shift your perceptions of what you see now.

Gary Renard is the best-selling author of The Disappearance of the Universe, Your Immortal Reality, Love Has Forgotten No One and The Lifetimes When Jesus and Buddha Knew Each Other. His books are now in 26 languages and growing, and they have received over 2,600 customer reviews at Amazon.com with an average rating of 4 and a half stars. In 2005, Dr. Wayne Dyer wrote about Disappearance that it is “A book that is destined to be one of the most significant contributions to spiritual literature in this century. The message in Gary R. Renard’s book, The Disappearance of the Universe, is of great importance to the healing of ourselves and our planet.”

Gary is a winner of the Infinity Foundation Spirit Award. The award is given to a person who has made a meaningful contribution to the field of spirituality. He has spoken in 33 countries, many of them multiple times. For more info go to www.GaryRenard.com

Times: 5 – 8pm BST, 6 – 9pm CET
12 – 3pm EST, 9am – 12pm PST

Price: £15, concessions £10, Friends £12.

BOOKING: please select ticket/s below. Miracle Friends’ 20% discount can be applied at the checkout. Or, if you prefer, contact (020) 3538 6163 or admin@miracles.org.uk.

Once registered, you will be sent joining instuctions the day before the event.

Enquiries: (020) 7262 0209 or info@miracles.org.uk

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top