A Course in Miracles - Alphabetical List of Study Groups

This information is provided for the benefit of those wishing to locate and join a group in their area. It is not to be used for the purposes of promotion or advertising by individuals or organisations, under any circumstances.

Disclaimer: These listings are provided for information only. The Miracle Network does not endorse or recommend any particular group. We do not, and cannot, take responsibility for the content or running of any group.

Please email admin@miracles.org.uk if the details here change or to add a new group to the list.

England

County / RegionCityDetails
BedfordshireBedfordSun 7.30 - 10pm. Sometimes varies.
Simon Smith (01234) 356305
BerkshireNewburyTo be arranged
Carolyn Sykes (01488) 71940 or 07737 434238
BerkshirePangbourne2nd + 4th Tues of month, 10.30am - 1pm
Sue Church (01491) 671428 or suechurch74@aol.com
BuckinghamshireMilton Keynes?
Eliana Dutra eliana.dutra@talktalk.net
CambridgeshireSomersham3rd Mon of month, 7pm
Lynne Edwards (01487) 840664
CheshireChesterFri, usually weekly, 1pm. Finish varies.
Margot Maddison (01244) 680002
CheshireWilmslowContact for details
Ronee-Marie Walsh 07921 134709
CumbriaCarlisleVaries
Chris Carrick 07928 080787 or ccarrick4@hotmail.co.uk
DerbyshireBelperTues 7 - 9pm
Richard Goodall (01773) 418657
DerbyshireChesterfieldTo be arranged
Hilary Wollett 07773 769348
DorsetBournemouthWed 11am - 12.30pm
Kate Salway (01202) 424049 or katesalway@btinternet.com
DorsetBridportWed 10.30am - 12.30pm
Suna Morrissey (01308) 423482
Dorset / WiltshireShaftesbury 12nd + 4th Thurs 7.30 - 9.30pm
Jonathan Quail 07766 765813 or jono@lifebuild.com
Dorset / WiltshireShaftesbury 22nd + 4th Wed of month, 9.30 - 11.30am
Gabriela Lerner 07545 501124 or gabriela@gabrielalerner.com
Durham, CountyDarlingtonThurs every 3 weeks 7 - 9 pm
George Hollis 07546 160596 or silverair11@gmail.com
East SussexForest RowContact for details
Cheryl Hawkins 07715 558998 or Claudine Taylor miracla@phonecoop.coop
EssexColchesterTo be arranged
Samuel Adams 07805 218778
GloucestershireCheltenhamWed 7.15 - 9pm
Angela Hoskins + Terry Bulter (01452) 616868
GloucestershireGloucesterThurs 7.15 - 9.00pm + every 2nd Sun 10.30am - 12 (bring shared lunch)
Angela Hoskins + Terry Bulter (01452) 616868
HampshireSouthampton4th Sun of month, 7 - 9pm
Evie Gibbens 07876 402062 or evie.gibbens@gmail.com
HertfordshireHemel HempsteadSun 10am - 12pm
Garry Hasler 07738 280689 or acim.uk@gmail.com
HertfordshireHitchinSun eve
Aimee Lauezzari 07920 149270 or aimeecheers@hotmail.com
HertfordshireRickmansworthAlternate Mon 7.30 - 9.30pm
Claire Lawrence 07903 297752
HertfordshireSt.AlbansSun 3:30 - 5pm
Emma Mitchell (01582) 294148 + ems.mitchell33@gmail.com
Isle of WightBembridge1st Fri of month, 7.30 - 9.30pm
Danuta Molecki (01983) 874645, 07879 021521 or danamolecki@gmail.com
Isle of WightRydeMonthly, Sat 2.30 - 4.30pm
Cait Wood (01983) 617064
KentFolkestoneFri 7pm
Christian Darling 07732 196361 or christian.temple@hotmail.com
KentHytheTo be arranged
Paul Cowdroy 07935 877011 or paulcowdroy7@gmail.com
KentRochesterTo be arranged
Geoff Cooper (01634) 312802
LancashireCarnforth2nd Sun of month 2 - 5.30 pm
Lucy Montgomery (01524) 701269, 07747683177 or lucymontgomery@hotmail.com
LancashireChippingThurs 10am - 12 or 12.30pm
Tony McLoughlin (01995) 61311 or littleblacksticks@hotmail.com
London, GreaterCentral London1st + 3rd Wed of month 6.45 (for 7) - 9pm
Dan Strodl + Teresa Yiannaco (020) 7580 0117
London, GreaterCroydon1st Thurs of month 6.30 - 8.30pm
Jane Innis (020) 8667 1226, 07712 005769 or jrinnis@gmail.com
London, GreaterEarlsfieldVaries
Semana Nota (020) 8870 1565
London, GreaterHighgateThurs (occ Tues) 7.30 - 9.30pm. Please call in advance.
Nava Arieli (020) 8340 4118 or 07903 742589
London, GreaterKensington / BayswaterAlternate Thurs 7 - 9pm
Robbie Pointer (020) 7602 6713
London, GreaterLewisham
Tricia Ryan 07879 962732 or ryanpatricia3@gmail.com
London, GreaterPaddingtonSat 4.30 - 6pm
Patricia Hernandez (020) 7723 7616
London, GreaterPrimrose Hill / CamdenSun 7 - 8.30pm
Nigel Mallows 07957 476376 or nigelmallows@gmail.com. Please call in advance.
London, GreaterStanmore1st Sun of the month, 1 - 3pm (+ optional extra hour)
Melanie Bloch + Nicky Rawlings (020) 8954 1168 or mel_bloch@yahoo.co.uk
London, GreaterSurbitonWed 7 - 9pm
Brian O'Neill 07860 123960 or brianoneill42@gmail.com
London, GreaterUxbridge1st Mon of month, 8.30 - 10pm
Susan Culverwell (01895) 462091, 07889 199566 or susanculverwell@gmail.com
London, GreaterWaterlooSat 3 - 6.30pm (ACIM + enlightenment)
Sabbir Muslim 07413 508449 or sabbirmuslim@gmail.com
Manchester, GreaterDidsbury1st Wed of month 7.30 - 9pm
Ingrid Edge (0161) 445 3438
Manchester, GreaterWithington1st + 3rd Wed of month, 7.30 - 9pm
Fay Barratt (0161) 248 0220
(covers a wide variety of spiritual paths, including ACIM)
MerseysideHeswallTues 7.30 - 9.30pm
Julia D'Arcy (0151) 648 2475
NorfolkNorwich1st Mon of month 7.30 - 9.30pm
Vivien Carver (01603) 456806 or viviencarver@btinternet.com
NorthamptonshireKetteringMon 8 - 9.30pm
Dennis Kreamer (01536) 520838 or den.kreamer@gmail.com
NorthumberlandBerwick-upon-TweedEvery 3rd Wed
Alison Gray + Susan Oliver 07395 876336 or mightycompanionsofberwick@yahoo.com
ShropshireShrewsburyMonthly, Mon or Tues 7.30pm. Ending varies.
Tony Hughes (01938) 570432
SomersetWellsWed 7.30 - 9pm. Varies. Please call in advance.
Andrea Harris (01749) 870795
SuffolkBury St. Edmunds
Roy Gough (01284) 765071 or edwardroygough@yahoo.co.uk
SuffolkFelixstowe/Wickham MarketTo be arranged. Location may vary.
Anne Stebbings (01728) 746080 or annestebbings@hotmail.com
SuffolkStowmarketTo be arranged
John + Sue Reynard (01449) 774994
SuffolkSudburyLast Fri of month 7 - 9 pm
Melody Wood 07765 211119
SurreyDorking (+ Woking)Alternate Thurs 7.30 - 9pm
Nelida Rubio 07879 425773 or nellie.wom.festival@gmail.com
SurreyWoking (+ Dorking)Alternate Thurs 7.30 - 9pm
Nelida Rubio 07879 425773 or nellie.wom.festival@gmail.com
Sussex, EastEastbourne1st Wed of month (sometimes varies) 7 - 9pm
Jane Wilde 07596 401578
Sussex, EastHastings 1Wed 7.15 - 9.15pm
Michael Gould 07847 018738 or mickeygee1988@gmail.com
Sussex, EastHastings 22nd Sat of month 2pm
Glenda Petersen (01424) 26600 or 07934 478602
Sussex, WestWest Hoathly3rd Sun of month 7.45 - 9.30pm
Gini Mags ginimags@me.com
TeessideMiddlesboroughThurs 11am - 12 midday (ACIM + meditation)
Terry Doyle 07971 105082 or terry-doyle@live.co.uk
Tyne & WearGateshead1st Sat of month 2 - 5pm
Brian Snee (0191) 477 4364
Tyne & WearNewcastle upon Tyne1st + 2nd Sat of month 2 - 4pm
Nancy Peart 07891 996102
West MidlandsBirmingham 1Mon 7.30 - 9pm. (£5)
Angie Nichols (0121) 778 2651
West MidlandsBirmingham 2Thurs 7.30 - 9.30pm
Cheryl Ford 07788 134772 or Derek Camwell 07507 674177
West MidlandsCoventry2nd Thurs of month 10.30am
Melanie Sopp (024) 7630 4458 or m.sopp@yahoo.co.uk
West MidlandsSutton ColdfieldMon 7.30 - 9.30pm
Catherine Hughes (0121) 354 6477 or catherinebh@hotmail.com
WorcestershireMalvernWeekly, varies
Laura Alison (01684) 561535
WorcestershireWorcesterMon 11am - 12.20pm, Tues 7 - 8.30pm + Wed 2 - 3.30pm. (£5)
Nick Davis (01886) 288295
Yorkshire, SouthSheffield1st + 3rd Tues of month, 7.15 pm
Marta Quintana (0114) 221 9360 + Nick Smith 07768 392959 or life2point0@gmail.com
Yorkshire, WestHolmfirth2nd Sat of month 10.30am - 2.30pm
Anna Harris (01422) 646140 or 07954 345550

Scotland

County / RegionCityDetails
DundeeDundeeFortnightly, Mon 7 - 9pm
Joe and Sarah McIntyre (01382) 223158 or mcintyre.restorations@yahoo.co.uk
GlasgowGlasgowBi-monthly, day not fixed, 5.30 - 7.30pm
Libby McArthur (0141) 579 2482, 07947 836934 or libby@libbymcarthur.com
HighlandDingwallAlternate Tues 7.30 - 9.30pm
Chris & Jerry Pamphilon (01349) 861822 or pamphilonscotland@yahoo.com
HighlandKingussieVaries
Jude Wills 07999 584146
MorayFindhornSun 7.30 - 9pm
George Ripley (01309) 690053
MorayForresTues 7.45 - 9.30pm
James Findlay (01309) 672718 or jclfind@mac.com

Wales

County / RegionCityDetails
CardiffCardiffTo be arranged
Dominica Rai 07519 634282 or domnicrai@mac.com
CeredigionAberystwythAlternate Mon 7.30 - 9.30pm
Brigid Rose (01970) 832156
GwyneddAberdyfiVaries, informal
Jules Montgomery 07815 533361 or jules.acim@gmail.com
PembrokeshireNarberthLast Sun of month, 3 - 6pm
Helen Scott helenhsctt@aol.com
PowysCrickhowellTues 9.30 - 11.30am (school term time) + Thurs 6 - 8pm
David Schofield 07734 087591 + Carmen Santaeulalia (07415-872920)
PowysMachynllethAlternate Mon 6.30 - 9pm
Cassian Lodge cassian.lodge@gmail.com
SwanseaSwanseaTues 7.30 - 8.30pm
Vivienne Killick (01639) 778570
WrexhamMineraAlternate Mon 1pm
Michelle Murphy (01978) 269122

Northern Ireland

County / RegionCityDetails
Northern IrelandBelfastMon 7.30 - 8.45pm
Teresa McBride (028) 9070 2294
Northern IrelandDungannonTo be arranged
Sean McGreary (028) 8778 4446
Northern IrelandLondonderryAlternate Wed 11.45am - 1.15pm
Ann McAnee (028) 7135 1430 or ann@buiocas.freeserve.co.uk
Northern IrelandOmaghMon 8.15 - 9.45pm
Liam Breen (028) 8224 0653 or Holly Chambers 07734 696771, hollychambers99@hotmail.com 

Channel Islands

County / RegionCityDetails
Channel IslandsJerseyMonthly - varies. 10am - 12pm
Liz Fisher (01534) 861427 or Vivianne Jayes (01534) 862066

Attitudinal Healing

County / RegionCityDetails
BuckinghamshireBurnham/CookhamLast Thurs of month 7.30pm. Suggested £7.50.
Lindsay Willcocks 07815 552751