A Course in Miracles - Alphabetical List of Study Groups

This information is provided for the benefit of those wishing to locate and join a group in their area. It is not to be used for the purposes of promotion or advertising by individuals or organisations, under any circumstances.

Disclaimer: These listings are provided for information only. The Miracle Network does not endorse or recommend any particular group. We do not, and cannot, take responsibility for the content or running of any group.

England

County / RegionCityDetails
AvonBristol2nd + 4th Sun of month, 7.30 - 9.15pm (ACIM + Way of Mastery)
Uschi Rigby (0117) 904 9813
BedfordshireBedfordMon 7.30 - 10pm. Sometimes varies.
Simon Smith (01234) 356305
BerkshireNewburyTo be arranged
Carolyn Sykes (01488) 71940 or 07737 434238
BerkshirePangbourne2nd Tues of month 10.30am
Sheila Ross (0118) 984 1011
BerkshireReadingMonthly Sun 6pm
Debbie Miller 07950 029233 or debwebs5@hotmail.com
BuckinghamshireMilton Keynes?
Eliana Dutra eliana.dutra@talktalk.net
CambridgeshireSomersham3rd Mon of month 7pm
Lynne Edwards (01487) 840664
CheshireChesterFri, usually weekly, 1pm.
Margot Maddison (01244) 680002
CumbriaCarlisleVaries
Chris Carrick 07704 984254 or ccarrick4@hotmail.com
DerbyshireAlfretonTo be arranged
Hilary Wollett (01773) 438919
DerbyshireBelperTues 7 - 9pm
Richard Goodall (01773) 418657
DorsetBournemouthWed 11am - 12.30pm
Kate Salway (01202) 424049 or katesalway@btinternet.com
DorsetBridportMon 7 - 8.30pm + Wed 10.30am - 12.30pm
Suna Morrissey (01308) 423482
DorsetPoole1st + 3rd Fri of month 6.30 - 8.30pm
Martin Tapley 07966 551049 or martintapley@taxassist.co.uk
DorsetShaftesbury2nd + 4th Thurs 7.30 - 9.30pm
Jonathan Quail 07766 765813 or jono@lifebuild.com
Durham, CountyDarlingtonThurs every 3 weeks 7 - 9 pm
George Hollis (01325) 720129
EssexColchesterTo be arranged
Samuel Adams 07805 218778
EssexWickfordTo be arranged
Linda Wesemeyer (01268) 572938 or 07726 607001
GloucestershireCheltenhamMon 7.15 - 9pm
Angela Hoskins + Terry Bulter (01452) 616868
GloucestershireGloucesterWed 7.15 - 9.15pm
Angela Hoskins + Terry Bulter (01452) 616868
HertfordshireRickmansworthAlternate Mon 7.30 - 9.30pm
Claire Lawrence 07903 297752
HertfordshireSt.AlbansMonthly, Sun 5 - 6.30pm
Emma Mitchell (01582) 712401 or ems.mitchell33@gma
Isle of WightBembridgeEve, varies
Danuta Molecki 07879 021 521 or danamolecki@gmail.com
Isle of WightRydeMonthly, Sat 2.30 - 4.30pm
Cait Wood (01983) 617064
KentHytheTo be arranged
Paul Cowdroy 07935 877011 or paulcowdroy7@gmail.com
KentMargateFri 7.15pm
Christian Darling 07732 196361
KentRochesterTo be arranged
Geoff Cooper (01634) 312802
LancashireCarnforthUsually 2nd Sun of month 2 - 4.30 pm
Lucy Montgomery (01524) 701269, 07747683177 or lucymontgomery@hotmail.com
LancashireChippingThurs 10am - 12 or 12.30pm
Tony McLoughlin (01995) 61311
London, GreaterCroydon1st Thurs of month 6.30 - 8.30pm
Jane Innis (020) 8667 1226, 07712 005769 or jrinnis@gmail.com
London, GreaterEarlsfieldVaries
Semana Nota (020) 8870 1565
London, GreaterHighbury + Islington1st + 3rd Wed of month 6.45 (for 7) - 9pm
Heather Pozzo 07800 592377 or heather@heatherpozzo.com
London, GreaterHighgateTues (occ Thurs) 7.15 - 9pm
Nava Arieli (020) 8340 4118
London, GreaterKensington / BayswaterAlternate Thurs 7 - 9pm
Robbie Pointer (020) 7602 6713
London, GreaterPaddingtonSat 4.30 - 6pm
Patricia Hernandez (020) 7723 7616
London, GreaterPrimrose HillSun 7 - 8.30pm
Nigel Mallows 07957 476376. Please call in advance.
London, GreaterUxbridge1st Mon of month, 8.30 - 10pm. (A Course of Love)
Susan Culverwell (01895) 462091 or 07889 199566
London, GreaterWaterlooSat 3 - 6.30pm (ACIM + enlightenment)
Sabbir Muslim 07413 508449 or sabbirmuslim@gmail.com
London, GtrEdgwareSun 10am - 1pm + Wed 7 - 8.30pm
Garry Hasler 07508 619737 or garryhasler@yahoo.com
Manchester, GreaterDidsbury1st Wed of month 7.30 - 9pm
Ingrid Edge (0161) 445 3438
Manchester, GreaterWithington1st Wed of month
Fay Barratt (0161) 248 0220
(covers a wide variety of spiritual paths, including ACIM)
MerseysideHeswallTues 7.30 - 9.30pm
Julia D'Arcy (0151) 648 2475
MerseysideLiverpoolTo be arranged
Suzanne Quinney (0151) 427 1146 or suzanne@appreciatingpeople.co.uk
NorfolkNorwich1st Mon of month 7.30 - 9.30pm
Vivien Carver (01603) 456806 or viviencarver@btinternet.com
NorthamptonshireKetteringMon 8 - 9.30pm
Dennis Kreamer (01536) 520838 or den.kreamer@gmail.com
NorthumberlandWoolerTo be arranged
Susan Oliver 07951 366143
ShropshireShrewsburyMonthly, Mon or Tues 7.30pm
Tony Hughes (01938) 570432
SomersetWellsWed 7.30 - 9pm. Varies
Andrea Harris (01749) 870795
SuffolkBury St. EdmundsTues (varies) 7.30 - 9.30pm (ACIM and Way of Mastery)
Roy Gough (01284) 765071
SuffolkFelixstowe/Wickham MarketTo be arranged. Location may vary.
Anne Stebbings (01728) 746080 or annestebbings@hotmail.com
SuffolkStowmarketTo be arranged
John + Sue Reynard (01449) 774994
SurreyEast HorsleyAlternate Fri 7.30 - 9pm
Nelida Rubio 07879 425773 or nellie.wom.festival@gmail.com
Sussex, EastBrighton1st and 3rd Tues of month, 7.30-9.30pm
kironJ Gardner kiron9@outlook.com
Sussex, EastEastbourneWed by arrangement (usually 1st of month) 7 - 9pm
Jane Wilde 07596 401578 or David Stopp davidstopp@gmail.com
Sussex, EastHastings 1Wed 7.15 - 9.15pm
Michael Gould 07847 018738 or mickeygee1988@gmail.com
Sussex, EastHastings 22nd Sat of month 2pm
Glenda Petersen (01424) 26600 or 07934 478602
Sussex, WestWest HoathlyFirst Sun of month 7.45 - 9.45pm
Gini Mags (01342) 810347
TeessideMiddlesboroughThurs 11am - 12 midday (ACIM + meditation)
Terry Doyle 07971 105082 or terry-doyle@live.co.uk
Tyne & WearGateshead1st Sat of month 2 - 5pm
Brian Snee (0191) 477 4364
Tyne & WearNewcastle upon Tyne1st + 2nd Sat of month 2 - 4pm
Nancy Peart 07891 996102
WarwickshireLeamington Spa3rd Tues of month
Martin Roberts (01926) 632484
West MidlandsBirmingham 1Mon 7.30 - 9pm. (£5)
Angie Nichols (0121) 778 2651
West MidlandsBirmingham 2Thurs 7.30 - 9.30pm
Cheryl Ford 07788 134772 or Derek Camwell 07507 674177
West MidlandsCoventry2nd Thurs of month 10.30am
Melanie Sopp (024) 7630 4458 or m.sopp@yahoo.co.uk
West MidlandsSutton ColdfieldAlternate Mon 7.30 - 9.30pm
Catherine Hughes (0121) 354 6477 or catherinebh@hotmail.com
WorcestershireMalvernWeekly, varies
Laura Alison (01684) 561535
WorcestershireWorcesterMon 11am - 12.20pm, Tues 7 - 8.30pm + Wed 2 - 3.30pm. (£5)
Nick Davis (01886) 288295
Yorkshire, SouthSheffieldFortnighly Tues 7.15 pm
Marta Quintana (0114) 221 9360 + Julie's Platts 07949 719221 or juliepetrie84@gmail.com
Yorkshire, WestHolmfirth2nd Sat of month 10.30am - 2.30pm
Rosalie Jozefek (01484) 316821 or 07878 376798

Scotland

County / RegionCityDetails
FifeSt. AndrewsMon 7 - 9pm
Hugh and Yvonne Magee (01334) 470446
GlasgowGlasgow1st Sun of month 2 - 6pm
Libby McArthur (0141) 579 2482, 07947 836934 or libby@libbymcarthur.com
HighlandDingwallAlternate Tues 7.30 - 9.30pm
Chris & Jerry Pamphilon (01349) 861822 or pamphilonscotland@yahoo.com
HighlandKingussieVaries
Jude Wills 07999 584146
MorayFindhornSun 7.30 - 9pm
George Ripley (01309) 690333
MorayForresTues 7.45 - 9.30pm
James Findlay (01309) 672718 or jclfind@mac.com

Wales

County / RegionCityDetails
CardiffCardiffTo be arranged
Dominica Rai domnicrai@mac.com
CeredigionAberystwythAlternate Mon 7.30 - 9.30pm
Brigid Rose (01970) 832156
PowysCrickhowellMon + Tues 6 - 8pm
David Schofield 07734 087591 or Kathy Newman 07568 357663
PowysMachynllethAlternate Mon 6.30 - 9pm
Cassian Lodge cassian.lodge@gmail.com
SwanseaSwanseaTues 7.30 - 8.30pm
Vivienne Killick (01639) 778570
WrexhamMineraAlternate Mon 1pm
Michelle Murphy (01978) 269122

Northern Ireland

County / RegionCityDetails
Northern IrelandBelfastMon 7.30 - 8.45pm
Teresa McBride (028) 9070 2294
Northern IrelandDungannonTo be arranged
Sean McGreary (028) 8778 4446
Northern IrelandLondonderryAlternate Wed 11.45am - 1.15pm
Ann McAnee (028) 7135 1430 or ann@buiocas.freeserve.co.uk
Northern IrelandOmaghMon 8.15 - 9.45pm
Liam Breen (028) 8224 0653 or Holly Chambers 07734 696771, hollychambers99@hotmail.com 

Channel Islands

County / RegionCityDetails
Channel IslandsJerseyMonthly - varies. 10am - 12pm
Liz Fisher (01534) 861427 or Vivianne Jayes (01534) 862066

Attitudinal Healing

County / RegionCityDetails
BuckinghamshireMarlow1st Mon of month 10am - 12pm. £10. 6th month, closed group.
Lindsay Willcocks 07815 552751

ACIM Study Groups

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart